Say hello to your new Tech Portal!
You can now send a link to the technician portal with every job notification and your technicians will be able to confirm or decline jobs on the go.
You will see your tech's confirmation or declined status on the job board. Also, depending on your technician settings, they will see the full client details and have the ability to navigate to the job directly from the tech portal. Another new feature is technicians can now send you job comments from the tech portal.
To summarize, it's awesome! Go ahead, send a job and checkout the link, then check the tech portal settings and see how they change what is displayed on the tech portal.